<![CDATA[ ]]> https:/feed Copyright 2017 2017-02-27T20:51:55+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation's GXE Breaks All-Electric Land Speed Record – Reaches 205.6 mph (Business Wire)]]> https:/news/2016/07/28/genovations-gxe-breaks-all-electric-land-speed-record-reaches-2056-mph-business-wire https:/news/2016/07/28/genovations-gxe-breaks-all-electric-land-speed-record-reaches-2056-mph-business-wire news 2016-07-28T15:16:00+00:00 <![CDATA[GXE Breaks Speed Record]]> https:/news/2016/02/29/gxe-breaks-speed-record https:/news/2016/02/29/gxe-breaks-speed-record news 2016-02-29T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Battery Show 2015: Genovation GXE Corvette EV designed for the ’Ring]]> https:/news/2015/09/30/battery-show-2015-genovation-gxe-corvette-ev-designed-for-the-ring https:/news/2015/09/30/battery-show-2015-genovation-gxe-corvette-ev-designed-for-the-ring news 2015-09-30T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation G2 Scale Model Featured on Fox News Sunday]]> https:/news/2015/09/30/genovation-g2-scale-model-featured-on-fox-news-sunday https:/news/2015/09/30/genovation-g2-scale-model-featured-on-fox-news-sunday news 2015-09-30T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Extreme Electric, the GXE, Will Make Its Debut In September]]> https:/news/2015/07/21/genovation-extreme-electric-the-gxe-will-make-its-debut-in-september https:/news/2015/07/21/genovation-extreme-electric-the-gxe-will-make-its-debut-in-september news 2015-07-21T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Cars Featured on Recent Episode of PBS MotorWeek Show]]> https:/news/2013/11/07/genovation-cars-featured-on-recent-episode-of-pbs-motorweek-show https:/news/2013/11/07/genovation-cars-featured-on-recent-episode-of-pbs-motorweek-show news 2013-11-07T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Nat’l Science Foundation Grant for Electric Car Research]]> https:/news/2013/11/07/natl-science-foundation-grant-for-electric-car-research https:/news/2013/11/07/natl-science-foundation-grant-for-electric-car-research news 2013-11-07T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Cars CEO Completes U.S. State Dept. Speaking Tour of Australia & New Zealand]]> https:/news/2013/07/03/genovation-cars-ceo-completes-us-state-dept-speaking-tour-of-australia-and-new-zealand https:/news/2013/07/03/genovation-cars-ceo-completes-us-state-dept-speaking-tour-of-australia-and-new-zealand news 2013-07-03T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Cars Profiled In Spiegel Online]]> https:/news/2012/03/21/genovation-cars-profiled-in-spiegel-online https:/news/2012/03/21/genovation-cars-profiled-in-spiegel-online news 2012-03-21T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Could Maryland be the next Detroit? (Washington Post)]]> https:/news/2012/02/27/could-maryland-be-the-next-detroit-washington-post https:/news/2012/02/27/could-maryland-be-the-next-detroit-washington-post news 2012-02-27T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Live Broadcast From the UMD Wind Tunnel as the G2 is Tested (Fox 45)]]> https:/news/2012/01/30/live-broadcast-from-the-umd-wind-tunnel-as-the-g2-is-tested-fox-45 https:/news/2012/01/30/live-broadcast-from-the-umd-wind-tunnel-as-the-g2-is-tested-fox-45 news 2012-01-30T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Company Aims to Build Viable Electric Car in Maryland (Baltimore Sun)]]> https:/news/2012/01/26/company-aims-to-build-viable-electric-car-in-md-baltimore-sun https:/news/2012/01/26/company-aims-to-build-viable-electric-car-in-md-baltimore-sun news 2012-01-26T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Rockville Company Tests Hybrid Model In UMD Wind Tunnel (CNS Maryland)]]> https:/news/2012/01/26/rockville-company-tests-hybrid-model-in-umd-wind-tunnel-cns-maryland https:/news/2012/01/26/rockville-company-tests-hybrid-model-in-umd-wind-tunnel-cns-maryland news 2012-01-26T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Plugged in to the next big thing (The Gazette)]]> https:/news/2011/05/27/plugged-in-to-the-next-big-thing-the-gazette https:/news/2011/05/27/plugged-in-to-the-next-big-thing-the-gazette news 2011-05-27T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[SAE Show 2011 – Genovation G2 Plug-In Hybrid (Motor Trend)]]> https:/news/2011/05/02/sae-show-2011-genovation-g2-plug-in-hybrid-motor-trend https:/news/2011/05/02/sae-show-2011-genovation-g2-plug-in-hybrid-motor-trend news 2011-05-02T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[SAE 2011: Genovation's G2 model is a plan for the future (AutoblogGreen)]]> https:/news/2011/04/15/sae-2011-genovations-g2-model-is-a-plan-for-the-future-autobloggreen https:/news/2011/04/15/sae-2011-genovations-g2-model-is-a-plan-for-the-future-autobloggreen news 2011-04-15T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Cars to Unveil Design of G2 Electric Car at SAE World Congress]]> https:/news/2011/04/09/genovation-cars-to-unveil-design-of-g2-electric-car-at-sae-world-congress https:/news/2011/04/09/genovation-cars-to-unveil-design-of-g2-electric-car-at-sae-world-congress news 2011-04-09T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Wraps Up Phase 1 of Development of the G2]]> https:/news/2011/01/28/genovation-wraps-up-phase-1-of-development-of-the-g2 https:/news/2011/01/28/genovation-wraps-up-phase-1-of-development-of-the-g2 news 2011-01-28T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Selects Astek Corporation to Design Vehicle Electronic Systems]]> https:/news/2010/10/13/genovation-selects-astek-corporation-to-design-vehicle-electronic-systems https:/news/2010/10/13/genovation-selects-astek-corporation-to-design-vehicle-electronic-systems news 2010-10-13T00:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Genovation Cars Begins Production of G-Vette Electric Sports Car Model]]> https:/news/2010/10/11/genovation-cars-begins-production-of-g-vette-electric-sports-car-model https:/news/2010/10/11/genovation-cars-begins-production-of-g-vette-electric-sports-car-model news 2010-10-11T00:00:00+00:00